Meath G.A.A. has revealed its lineup for the upcoming match against Monaghan in the GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Group 4 Round 3. The team has undergone some changes compared to the previous game against Kerry.

The team captain, Ronan Jones, along with Harry O’Higgins, Cian McBride, and James Conlon, are making a return to the starting lineup. This means that Brian O’Halloran, Conor Gray, Michael Murphy, and Sean Ryan will be on the bench for this match.

Additionally, two standby players, Jack Kinlough and Brendan McKeon, will be replacing the injured Michael Flood and Jason Scully in the squad.

Five members from the starting XV have previous experience playing against Monaghan, including Cathal Hickey, Cillian O’Sullivan, Donal Keogan, Ronan Jones, and Ronan Ryan. Jordan Morris, Jack O’Connor, and Mathew Costello also featured in the previous game as replacements.

Billy Hogan, who made his debut in the Leinster SFC quarter-final against Dublin, will continue as the goalkeeper for this match. The rest of the defense will consist of Donal Keogan, Adam O’Neill, and Ronan Ryan in the full-back line, while Harry O’Higgins, Darragh Campion, and Sean Coffey will form the half-back line.

In the midfield, Ronan Jones and Cian McBride will be holding the fort. Cillian O’Sullivan will lead the attack from the center forward position, supported by Ciaran Caulfield and Cathal Hickey. The full forward line will see Mathew Costello, Eoghan Frayne, and James Conlon.

The match will be livestreamed on GAAGO and covered on LMFM Radio. Tickets are available for purchase at selected Centra/SuperValu stores.

The referee for the game will be Joe McQuillan, with Jerome Henry as the standby referee, Kevin Faloon as the line umpire, and Pat Clarke as the sideline official.

Overall, the lineup for the Meath G.A.A. team shows a mix of experience and new talent, and fans are excited to see how they will perform against Monaghan in the upcoming match.