Tag: Penalty


WRC Champion Rovanpera Secures First Circuit Race Victory

Kalle Rovanpera, a two-time world rally champion, recently achieved his first circuit race victory in the Porsche Carrera Cup Benelux series at Imola. Despite...

Martin Receives Three-Place Grid Penalty in Assen

Jorge Martin of Prima Pramac Racing has been given a three-place grid penalty for the upcoming race at the Motul TT Assen. The penalty...

Premier League statement on VAR

Premier League Clubs Vote to Continue Operating VARPremier League clubs have made the decision to continue operating VAR in the Premier League, following a...